A- A A+


Following the retirement of Councillors Mark Botham and Malcolm Turner immedaitely following the April 2023 meeting and Councillor Martyn Hollyman shortly after, the Council was then left with FOUR vacancies out of the eleven seats available.

The Council has subsequently co-opted Sally Shears from Lydeway, but this still leaves THREE vacancies.

If you are passionate about your Parish Community and feel you could use your skills and experience to help shape the future, then please express an interest and apply to become a Parish Councillor.

Anyone who wishes to express an interest in joining the Council should contact the Clerk for further information.




(Updated 22nd October 2023)